Kavesar, Ghodbunder Road, Thane (W)-400615 Express Yourself Competition Date: 27~ 02~2020

	Sr. KG. A & B		
Sr.No.	Name of the Students	Div	Position
1	Mst. Manan Vaishnav	A	1 st
2	Mst. Aayansh Gupta	A	2 nd
3	Mst. Adrian	В	3rd
4	Ms. Era Patil	A	4^{th}
	Sr. KG. C & D		
Sr.No.	Name of the Students	Div	Position
1	Mst. Advait Dange	С	1 st
2	Ms. Haya Patel	С	2 nd
3	Ms. Krisha Dhanvantri	С	3rd
4	Ms. Ananya Gurav	D	4 th
	Sr. KG. E & J		
Sr.No.	Name of the Students	Div	Position
1	Ms. Ruhi Bhonde	J	1 st
2	Ms. Sanvi Nayak	J	2^{nd}
3	Mst. Deven Muduli	E	3 rd
4	Ms. Kanjana Subramaniam	J	4^{th}
I	Sr. KG. F & G		
Sr.No.	Name of the Students	Div	Position
1	Ms. Aeqra Momin	F	1 st
2	Ms. Aarohi Trivedi	F	2^{nd}
3	Mst. Adreesh Gangopadhyay	G	3rd
4	Ms. Gargi Bhide	G	4^{th}
	Sr. KG. H&I		
Sr.No.	Name of the Students	Div	Position
1	Mst. Amay Chandan	Ι	1 st
2	Ms. Bhoomi Kadam	Н	2^{nd}
3	Ms. Navya Waghmare	Ι	3rd
4	Mst. Jivesh Manera	Н	$4^{ ext{th}}$



Express Yourself Competition Date: 26- 02 -2020

	Jr. KG. A & I	В	
Sr.No.	Name of the Students	Div	Position
1	Mst. Arnav Athalye	A	1 st
2	Mst. Aaryav Mishra	A	2^{nd}
3	Mst. Anshul Kolnoorkar	В	3rd
4	Mst. Vihang Zore	В	4^{th}
	Jr. KG. C & I	0	
Sr.No.	Name of the Students	Div	Position
1	Ms. Shreya Lavhekar	С	1 st
2	Ms. Mihika Mondal	С	2^{nd}
3	Mst. Swarup Kharul	С	3rd
4	Ms. Saanvi Ghosh	D	4 th
	Jr. KG. E, F &	G	
Sr.No.	Name of the Students	Div	Position
1	Ms. Harini Ganatra	E	1 st
2	Ms. Hritvi Dalvi	E	2^{nd}
2 -	Ms. Swara Bhokardankar	G	
4	Ms. Anvisha Satpute	F	3rd
5	Mst. Reyansh Prabhu	G	4 th



Kavesar, Ghodbunder Road, Thane (W)-400615

Express Yourself Competition Date: 25- 02 - 2020

Nur. A & B					
Sr.No.	Name of the Students	Div	Position		
1	Mst. Priyanshu Das	А	1 st		
2 -	Ms. Dyuthidhara P	А	2 nd		
	Ms. Kavya Nair	А			
3 –	Ms. Nishitha Ullal	A	3rd		
	Ms. Prisha Nandgaonkar	В			
4 -	Ms. Aadya Takekar	В	$4^{ ext{th}}$		
	Ms. Keemaya Kocharekar	В			
	Nur. C&D				
Sr.No.	Name of the Students	Div	Position		
1	Ms. Prashvita Kuchekar	С	1 st		
2 -	Ms. Saniyah Sarfaraz	С	2^{nd}		
	Ms. Shiza Aijaz Khan	С			
3 –	Ms. Aanya Sahu	С	3rd		
	Ms. Shambhavi Deshmukh	D			
4 -	Mst. Priyansh Patil	С	4 th		
	Mst. Aryan Liju	D			