

NEW HORIZON SCHOLARS SCHOOL

CBSE Affiliation No.1130470 Kavesar, Ghodbunder Road, Thane (W) - 400615. Tel No. 022 25975102 / 022 25974348 / 022 25972729

PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS :: 2023-24

Sr.No.	Designation	Names	Grade
1	Chairperson	Mrs. Supriti Katkar	~
2	Vice-President	Mrs. Shruti Holani	~
3	Secretary	Mrs. Deepa Khurade	~
4	Joint Secretary 1	Mrs. Hetal Nandgaonkar	~
5	Joint Secretary 2	Mrs. Chinmayee Bapaye	~
1	Parent Member	Ms. Trupti Mansata	I
2		Ms. Hetal J. Nandgaonkar	I
3		Ms. Chhaya S. Raorane	II
4		Mr. Manish Khubchandani	III
5		Ms. Sejal Fenil Vira	III
6		Ms. Shatakshi Sinha	IV
7		Mr. Mohammed Ashfaq	V
8		Ms. Priti Molasi	VI
9		Ms. Ridhi Shukla	VII
10		Ms. Shruti Holani	VIII
11		Ms. Ramya Ramesh	IX
12		Ms. Manjiree P. Sawadrekar	IX
13		Ms. Dipali Kalbende	X
1	Teacher Member	Ms. Deepa Khurade	I
2		Ms. Shilpa Salvi	II
3		Ms. Sangeeta Bodhare	III
4		Ms. Ulka Sutaria	IV
5		Ms. Chinmayee Bapaye	V
6		Ms. Pritam Kaur	VI
7		Ms. Gayatri Ravikumar	VII
8		Ms. Sanika Andhrutkar	VIII
9		Ms. Bhaswati Majumdar	IX
10		Ms. K.R. Mamatha	X