

NEW HORIZON SCHOLARS SCHOOL

Kavesar, Ghodbunder Road, Thane (W)-400615

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE: 2023~24		
SR. NO.	MEMBER NAME	DESIGNATION
1	DR. RITUPARNA BANERJEE	Chairman
2	MRS. SUPRITI KATKAR	Secretary
3	MRS. MANJUSHA BALLAL	Member
4	MR. CHANDRASHEKHAR SINGH	Member
5	SMT. TULSI KOCHA	Member
6	DR. ANAND KATTI	Member
7	DR. NICHOLAS CORREA	Member
8	MR.VIJAY MORYE	Member
9	DR. SUNIL D BOBADE	Member
10	DR. JYOTI NAIR	Member
11	MRS. MANI SRIVASTAVA	Member
12	MRS. KAVITA MEHRA	Teacher Member
13	MRS.SREELEKHA NAIR	Teacher Member
14	MR.RAJU MOON	Parent Member
15	MRS. CHAITALI CHAVAN	Parent Member